“The songs are so good.”  
— NEXT Magazine



Rotten Love

  sung by Natalie Toro & Leah Hocking

  [comic, country-western uptempo]

I Will Make It Through

sung by Marty Thomas

[power-ballad with gospel chorus]

All the Cute Ones

           sung by Alysha Umphress

   [irreverent, comic torch song]

Melt Away with You

  sung by Shayna Steele

  [soft, romantic ballad]

Where My Love Lies

  sung by Matthew Chellis

  [driving, semi-operatic piece]

Someplace Obscene

sung by Darren Dunstan

 [erotic, satirical ballad]

Some Gay Boys

  sung by Tyler Marcum 

  [irreverent showstopper]


  sung by Cheyenne Jackson

  [intimate, moving ballad]

All songs copyrighted; Miloscia Music

Click on title to play demo song and see lyrics

Sampler Section

No Moment without You

                       sung by Lillias White

           [Soulful, pop power-ballad]